Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: My leave from HiRISE
Unmanned Spaceflight.com > EVA > Chit Chat
tuvas
Well, I think most of you who know I work with HiRISE know that I'm an undergraduate student... Well, I'm graduating in a week and a half, and due to that, I'll be ceasing my work with HiRISE at the end of this month. Hopefully I'll still be able to poke my head on this board, and I still have a few ears with the HiRISE team, but for the most part, I won't be as much of a source of information. Just thought I'd let you all know.

In case you are curious, I'm going to be working with Raytheon.
dvandorn
Hey, there's no reason not to keep poking your head in on this board, tuvas. We value your insights and personality here in this community, whether or not you have inside info about MRO and its results. It seems obvious that you have an intrinsic interest in planetary exploration, and regardless of your place of employment, we'll always enjoy hearing your opinions.

-the other Doug
brellis
...of course you'll have to turn in your keys to the executive fridge. tongue.gif
djellison
Well - much thanks and kudos for the time and effort you've put in in keeping us informed about all things HiRISE - it's very much appreciated smile.gif

Good luck at Raytheon smile.gif

Doug
lyford
Thanks so much for your good work, tuvas! Please don't get the idea that we only loved you for your data smile.gif
Phil Stooke
Will you be prefacing everything with Ray- now?

I'm picturing you shouting "Yee-haw" as you ride the Lunar Hopper down into Shackleton.

Phil
volcanopele
QUOTE (brellis @ May 1 2007, 09:39 AM) *
...of course you'll have to turn in your keys to the executive fridge. tongue.gif

Where is this executive fridge and why wasn't I told about it?
Stu